Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Midday Meals Team

Mrs Taylor 

A bit about me: I am a mother of three beautiful children; Stevie, Oscar and Nancie. I enjoy spending time with my family, there really is nothing better! I've now lived in Medway and the local area for the last ten years.

Favourite food: I like most food, but I definitely have a couple of favourites! I love all Mexican food and I also love a Sunday roast.

Hobbies: I very much enjoy reading and will read pretty much anything. I am also very involved in supporting cubs and love to do things outdoors.

Mrs Lewis (Mid-Day Meal Supervisor)


A bit about me: Im a mum to 3 wonderful children. Two boys aged 21 and 19, who are working full time and one daughter aged 12. Summer has just recently left Walderslade. 

Favourite food: I love all types of food, not fussy at all (apart from bananas) actually cannot stand them. My favourite food is Mexican and Italian. 
Hobbies: My hobbies are spending time with my family and friends. Going for walks with the dogs. Going on nice holidays and going up the Westend to watch a show. 


Mrs Relf (Mid-Day Meal Supervisor)
A bit about me: I started at Walderslade Primary School in 2021 and really enjoy seeing all the children at lunchtime and hearing about their day.  I am a mum to 2 wonderful girls and we enjoy going out as a family with our Golden Retriever, Rosie.
Favourite food: I enjoy most food but I'd say that pizza and Chinese are my favourites and I love chocolate.
Hobbies: I love days out with my family and making memories together.  To relax I like reading, gardening and curling up on the sofa to watch the soaps and crime dramas.

Enter text...

Mrs Evans (Mid-Day Meal Supervisor)

Mrs Carroll (Mid-Day Meal Supervisor)
A bit about me: I am a Mummy of three children and two of them go to this school. I am very happy to take care of all the kids during luch break, it is always super busy and full of emotions, laughter, games and sometimes tears when they fall over and need a bit of attention. 
Favourite food: I very much like most of the food, trying to stick to healthy type but still have my favourites and they are fruit, nice warm crusty bread and a bit of a naughty one is dark chocolate.
Hobbies: My absolute favourite thing to do is going for walks with my kids by the beach or in the parks but I also like travelling, music and photography.  


Mrs Schaub (Mid-Day Meal Supervisor)

A bit about me: I have two children, a son (the eldest) and a daughter  who has just left Walderslade Primary school. I'm a stay at home mum but enjoy working at lunch times.

Favourite food: I'm trying to eat healthily, but still love a Chinese and chips from the chip shop!

Hobbies: I enjoy reading and spending time with my extended family and friends. I also really like going for walks and spending time at the beach.